Meet our professional team of Real Estate Agents

george russell

Broker/Owner

508-799-9990

George@georgerussellrealty.com


Vew Page

Joe Sullivan

Agent

508-479-5273

Joe@georgerussellrealty.com


Vew Page

Chris Surmis

Agent

508-735-0672

Surmis@georgerussellrealty.com


Vew Page

Quat Van Tran

Agent

508-414-8939

quattran@hotmail.com


Vew Page

David Marshall

Agent

508-277-8675

dtepid70@charter.net


Vew Page

Glen Damato

Agent

508-769-1580

glen@georgerussellrealty.com


Vew Page

Pat Heffernan

Agent

508-958-6994

pjheffernan1@verizon.net


Vew Page

Tim Asllani

Agent

508-335-7750

timlani52@gmail.com


Vew Page

Rez Sbat

Agent

774-696-0939

rezsbat@yahoo.com


Vew Page

Vu Huynh

Agent

774-641-1138

vu@georgerussellrealty.com


Vew Page

David Keeney

Agent

508-579-2300

dckeeney2002@yahoo.com


Vew Page

Dave Ingalls

Agent

508-887-2306

DaveI@georgerussellrealty.com


Vew Page

Tina Belinskas

Agent

508-868-2029

tina@georgerussellrealty.com


Vew Page

Serah Nganga

Agent

508-799-9997 x (148)


Vew Page

Jim O’Brien

Agent

508-365-9188

jimobrienhomes@yahoo.com


Vew Page

Vanessa Valery

Agent

508-450-2949

VV@georgerussellrealty.com


Vew Page

Donna Borraccino

Agent

508-414-9012

Donna@georgerussellrealty.com


Vew Page

/>

Vew Page